About Us

GUIDES CANINS mission along with that of its employees is to transmit their passion while creating and developing human-dog teams, by offering various services and organizing fun and rewarding activities to engage all members of the family, 2 and four legged alike, in order to build and maintain their relationship.

JM01

Julie Sansregret & Martin Hogue – Owners

& Kiva & Ivie & Curry

Julie
Owner, manager, Animal Health Technician, Obedience, Agility, and Skijoring trainer; Agility Judge for the AAC, Disc Dog Judge for the CDDA, CKC Certified Canine Good Neighbour Evaluator

Martin
Owner, manager, Industrial Mechanical Engineer, GUIDES CANINS’ project facilitator and developer

julie@guidescanins.com
martin@guidescanins.com

Isa2-01

Isabelle St-Martin

& Sera & Zeste & Jinx

Boarding manager, dog care attendant, Agility, Obedience and Skijoring Trainer, Boutique manager

isabelle@guidescanins.com

MC01

Marie-Claude Lantagne

& Roméo & Miss Bagnole & Bubblegum

Dog care attendant, Obedience, Agility, Skijoring, Rat Sports and Flyball Trainer, Flyball team, Rat Sports Judge, and walking club Manager, contact at our valued partners, trained nursing assistant.

marieclaude@guidescanins.com

Chesea

Chelsea Du Jardin

& Cruz & Brooklyn & Harlow & Knox

Event Planner, Receptionist, Classes participant manager, Trial Secretary, Dog care attendant, Scent Detection, Canicross, Skijoring, Obedience and Agility Trainer.

chelsea@guidescanins.com

Diane2

Diane Rockburn

& Coco & Dallas & Dream & Kash & Elsa

Receptionist, dog care attendant, Obedience and Show handling Trainer

diane@guidescanins.com

Karyna

Karyna Cazelais

& Huey & Fiona & Sofia & Kate

Dog care attendant, Show handling practice Instructor

karyna@guidescanins.com

gen

Geneviève Bénard

& Laurel & Cash & Moolah & Chaplin & Monroe & June & Friday

Receptionist, dog care attendant, Obedience and Dog Trainer

 genevieve@guidescanins.com

sassss

Saskia Rose Perron-Jansen

& Indiana

Client Services Agent & Dog care attendant

saskia@guidescanins.com

jackie1

Jackie Ling Filion

& Ziggy

Dog care attendant

info@guidescanins.com

Maude01

Maude Tétrault-Labbé

& Kira

Student, dog care attendant

info@guidescanins.com

Christine

Christine Lees

& Drue & Tara & Brody & Ali

Professional Groomer and Stylist

info@guidescanins.com

NicYog

Nicole Alfers

& Yogi

Animal health technician, Obedience, Agility and Kids & K9 Trainer.

ontariomarkandnic@gmail.com

Daniel

Daniel Bélanger

& Sully& Nick Jr.

Disc Dog and Agility Instructor, Disc Dog Judge for the CDDA

diskdog21@yahoo.ca

Nellyreese

Nelly Benabou

& Reese

Microbiologist, Registered Animal Health Technician, Obedience, Agility, Flyball and Skijoring Trainer, CKC Certified Canine Good Neighbour Evaluator.

nel4k9nu@hotmail.com

Marc2

Marc Gagné

& Oopik

Agility Trainer

aigle.dore@videotron.ca

MC2

Marie-Claude Gauthier

& Shaggy & Ace

Agility Trainer

agilityq@videotron.ca

Stephanie

Stéphanie Gagné-Luce

& Decoy

Registered Animal Health Technician, Certified Rehabilitation Assistant, Massage and conditioning Workshop instructor and Senior Agility class Instructor.

chezsteph@hotmail.com

LA

Laurie-Ann Gagnon

& Mojo & Rave

Agility Trainer

bigdogs@makivik.org

Lilianenew

Lilianne Geerts

& Benedicte & Mr. Boris & Flow

Animal Health Technician, Agility Trainer

EdithFgroup

Edith Fontaine

& Fuego &Sherpa

Agility Instructor

MarkKar3

Mark Landry

& Karma

Animal Health Technician, Agility and Tracking Trainer

ontariomarkandnic@gmail.com

Jacqueline

Jacqueline Lamarche

& Delphine

Obedience Trainer

Delphine071027@gmail.com

Marie3dogs

Marie Linteau

& Nelson & Ryder & Winnie

Agility, Flyball and Skijoring Trainer.

marie.linteau@videotron.ca

Jonathan1

Jonathan Lamarche

& Drake

Agility Trainer

jonathan_luce@hotmail.com